L'Association des littératures canadienne et québécoise

The Association for Canadian and Québec Literatures

À propos de l’ALCQ

Fondée en 1975 et durant la période du centenaire qui a vu la ratification du bilinguisme canadien, l’ALCQ se positionne depuis 40 ans comme la principale association au Canada à mettre en valeur la recherche sur les littératures canadienne et québécoise dans les deux langues officielles. L’ALCQ tient son colloque annuel la dernière fin de semaine de mai dans le cadre du Congrès des sciences humaines et sociales.

Voir plus

Nouvelles

La lauréate du Prix-Gabrielle Roy 2019 (section francophone)

L’Association des littératures canadienne et québécoise (ALCQ) est heureuse d’annoncer que la lauréate du Prix Gabrielle-Roy 2019 (section francophone), lequel récompense chaque année le meilleur ouvrage de critique littéraire écrit en français portant sur les...

lire plus

Les finalistes pour le prix Gabrielle-Roy 2019

L’Association des littératures canadienne et québécoise (ALCQ) est heureuse d’annoncer la liste des finalistes pour l’obtention du Prix Gabrielle-Roy 2019 (section francophone) qui récompense chaque année le meilleur ouvrage de critique littéraire écrit en français...

lire plus

Colloque annuel annulé

À cause du coronavirus, la Fédération a décidé qu'il n'y aura pas de Congrès 2020 en personne. Par conséquent, le Conseil de l’ALCQ est parvenu à la décision unanime de se retirer entièrement du Congrès 2020. Je tiens à vous assurer que nous sommes arrivés à cette...

lire plus

ACQL's annual conference starts in

Jour(s)

:

Heure(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Seconde(s)

L'Association des littératures canadienne et québécoise

The Association for Canadian and Québec Literatures

About ACQL

Formed in 1975 and in the centenary period that witnessed the ratification of Canadian biculturalism, ACQL has, over the course of 40 years, emerged as Canada’s principal association for showcasing bilingual research in Canadian and Québec literatures. ACQL holds its annual conference the last weekend of May during the Congress of Humanities and Social Sciences.

Learn More

Latest News

Call for Papers (Reminder)

The deadline of October 31st for submissions for member-organized sessions is fast approaching. Please find the Call for Papers for the 2021 ACQL Conference via the link below. An announcement will be made in early November regarding the nature (in person, hybrid,...

read more

The Winner of the 2019 Gabrielle Roy Prize (English Section)

The Association for Canadian and Quebec Literatures (ACQL) is pleased to announce that the winner of the 2019 Gabrielle Roy Prize (English section), which each year honours the best work of Canadian literary criticism written in English, is Jody Mason for Home...

read more

The Finalists for the Gabrielle Roy Prize 2019

The Association for Canadian and Quebec Literatures (ACQL) is pleased to announce the finalists for the 2019 Gabrielle Roy Prize (English section), which each year honours the best work of Canadian literary criticism published in English. This year’s shortlisted...

read more

ACQL's annual conference starts in

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)