Executive

Executive 2017/2018
President
Élise Lepage
elepage@uwaterloo.ca

Vice-President (Anglophone)
Shelley Hulan
shulan@uwaterloo.ca

Vice-President (Francophone)
Scott Powers
spowers@umw.edu

Chair, English Gabrielle Roy Prize
Andrea Cabajsky
andrea.cabajsky@umoncton.ca

Chair, French Gabrielle Roy Prize
Jimmy Thibeault
jimmy.thibeault@usainteanne.ca

Local Coordinator 2018
Medrie Purdham
medrie.purdham@uregina.ca

Treasurer
Steven Urquhart
steven.urquhart@uleth.ca

Communication Coordinator
Misao Dean
mdean@uvic.ca

Sylvie Bérard
sberard@trentu.ca

Outgoing President
Sara Jamieson
sara_jamieson@carleton.ca