President
Scott Powers
spowers@umw.edu
[Use this address to send a call or a message to the ACQL email list]

Vice-President (anglophone)
Thomas Hodd
thomas.hodd@umoncton.ca

Vice-President (francophone)
Julien Defraeye
defraeye@stu.ca

President of the Gabrielle-Roy Prize Jury (anglophone section)
Veronica Austen
vjausten@uwaterloo.ca

President of the Gabrielle-Roy Prize Jury (francophone section)
Eftihia Mihelakis
Mihelakise@Brandonu.ca

Treasurer
Steven Urquhart
steven.urquhart@uleth.ca

Local Coordinator 2020
Alicia Robinet
arobine2@uwo.ca

Communications Coordinator
Sylvie Bérard
sberard@trentu.ca

Emerging Scholar Representatives
Leslie Savath
LeslieSavath@cmail.carleton.ca

Masa Torbica
mtorbica@uwaterloo.ca