Executive 2018/2019

President
Élise Lepage
elepage@uwaterloo.ca
[Use this address to send a call or a message to the ACQL email list]

Vice-President (anglophone)
Thomas Hodd
thomas.hodd@umoncton.ca

Vice-President (francophone)
Scott Powers
spowers@umw.edu

President of the Jury – Gabrielle Roy Prize (anglophone section)
Andrea Cabajsky
andrea.cabajsky@umoncton.ca

President of the Jury – Gabrielle-Roy Prize (francophon section)
Eftihia Mihelakis
Mihelakise@Brandonu.ca

Treasurer
Steven Urquhart
steven.urquhart@uleth.ca

Local Coordinator 2019
Liza Bolen
liza.bolen@alumni.ubc.ca

Communication Coordinators
Misao Dean
mdean@uvic.ca

Sylvie Bérard
sberard@trentu.ca