Conseil

Conseil 2016/2017

Présidente
Sara Jamieson
sara_jamieson@carleton.ca

Vice-Présidente (Anglophone)
Andrea Cabajsky
andrea.cabajsky@umoncton.ca

Vice-Présidente (Francophone)

Élise Lepage
elepage@uwaterloo.ca

Présidente du Jury du Prix Gabrielle-Roy (section Anglophone) 
Misao Dean
mdean@uvic.ca

Présidente du Jury du Prix Gabrielle-Roy (section Francophone)
Jimmy Thibeault
jimmy.thibeault@usainteanne.ca

Coordinateur Local 2017
Kathleen Kellett-Betsos
kkellet@arts.ryerson.ca

Trésorier
Steven Urquhart
steven.urquhart@uleth.ca