Call for Mentors and Mentees

Call for Mentors and Mentees ALCQ/ACQL will be implementing a mentorship program to begin in 2022-23.  The Association hopes to pair established scholars with graduate students and emerging scholars. This program seeks to enable scholarly exchange, support...

2021 GABRIELLE ROY PRIZE

The Association for Canadian and Quebec Literatures (ACQL) is pleased to announce the finalists for the 2021 Gabrielle Roy Prize (English section), which each year honours the best work of Canadian literary criticism published in English. This...

Call for Papers (Reminder)

The deadline of October 31st for submissions for member-organized sessions is fast approaching. Please find the Call for Papers for the 2021 ACQL Conference via the link below. An announcement will be made in early November regarding the nature (in person, hybrid,...

Appel à mentor.es et à mentoré.es

ALCQ/ACQL met en œuvre un programme de mentorat à compter de 2022-2023. Dans le cadre de ce programme, l’association jumellera les chercheur.ses établi.es et les étudiant.es de cycles supérieurs et les chercheur.ses émergent.es.  L’objectif du programme est de...

Finalistes pour l’obtention du Prix Gabrielle-Roy 2021

L’Association des littératures canadienne et québécoise (ALCQ) est heureuse d’annoncer la liste des finalistes pour l’obtention du Prix Gabrielle-Roy 2021 (section francophone) qui récompense chaque année le meilleur ouvrage de critique littéraire écrit en français...

Appel à contributions (Rappel)

La date limite du 31 octobre pour les propositions de séances organisées par nos membres arrive à grand pas ! Veuillez trouver ci-dessous l’appel à contributions pour le colloque 2021 de l’ALCQ. Nous vous enverrons une annonce début novembre au sujet de la...